Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of a select group of Charter Members and provide governance over all organization matters. Board members are nominated and elected.

Zahid Rahman
Director - GCC
Talib Dhanji
Partner - E&Y
Faisal Bhutto
President - Computex
Manish Desai
Founder/CEO - Geometris
Kemal Farid
MD - BlueVine Ventures
Jazib Hasan
Energy Finance - Citi
Tina Ho
Partner - TAAS Partners
Maryam Chaudry
Director, HPE